Isabelle and Denis Pommier settled in the village of Poinchy in 1990, taking over two hectares of vines from the family estate. In 1994, they began bottling their own wines....Lire la suite

There are 13 products.

Showing 1-13 of 13 item(s)

Chablis 2021

Bourgogne | White
POMMIER DENIS
Price €18.33 75 cl
BH
88

Chablis 2022

Bourgogne | White
POMMIER DENIS
Price €19.17 75 cl

Isabelle and Denis Pommier settled in the village of Poinchy in 1990, taking over two hectares of vines from the family estate. In 1994, they began bottling their own wines. First vintage, first award. Always concerned with the quality of their wines, Isabelle and Denis Pommier let the terroir express itself and intervene as little as possible in the vinification process. True to their principles, they embarked onorganic farming in 2009 and obtained certification in 2014. Today, Domaine Denis Pommier's appellations are among the finest in Burgundy.

Geographical location of Domaine Denis Pommier

Domaine Denis Pommier covers 23 hectares, 21 of which are devoted to white wines and 2 to reds. Domaine Denis Pommier vines are grown on Kimmeridgian soil. Composed of layers of very compact limestone and soft clay marl, this exceptional terroir also contains fossilized marine organisms. This terroir has given rise to Burgundy wines that combine elegance, minerality and freshness. Petit-Chablis Hautérivien and Chablis premier cru Troesmes are illustrious examples. Domaine Pommier Denis is an essential stop on the Burgundy wine trail.

Domaine Pommier Denis wines

Domaine Denis Pommier white wines are made from Chardonnay grapes. On the nose, they express pleasant floral notes. On the palate, the minerality balances with the freshness of the wine. Isabelle and Denis Pommier offer village appellations such as Chablis and Chablis Croix-aux-Moines. Remarkable premier crus reward Denis Pommier's work: Chablis premier cru Côte de Lechet, Chablis premier cru Troesmes and Chablis premier cru Les Fourchaume. Domaine Denis Pommier completes its wine list with a Bourgogne Pinot Noir that is round on the palate, with a nose of red fruit aromas.

Installés en 1990 dans le village de Poinchy, Isabelle et Denis Pommier reprennent deux hectares de vignes du domaine familial. Dès l'année 1994, ils mettent en bouteille leurs...Lire la suite

16 produits disponibles

Affichage 1-16 de 16 article(s)

Installés en 1990 dans le village de Poinchy, Isabelle et Denis Pommier reprennent deux hectares de vignes du domaine familial. Dès l'année 1994, ils mettent en bouteille leurs propres vins. Premier millésime, première récompense. Toujours soucieux de la qualité de leurs vins, Isabelle et Denis Pommier laissent s'exprimer le terroir et interviennent le moins possible dans la vinification. Fidèles à leurs principes, ils s'engagent en 2009 dans l'agriculture bio et obtiennent la certification en 2014. Aujourd'hui, les appellations du domaine Denis Pommier font partie des meilleurs vins de Bourgogne.

Situation géographique du domaine Pommier Denis

Le domaine Denis Pommier s'étend sur 23 hectares, dont 21 sont consacrés aux vins blancs et 2 aux vins rouges. Les vignes du domaine Denis Pommier sont cultivées sur un sol kimméridgien. Composé de couches de calcaire très compact et de marnes argileuses tendres, ce terroir d'exception renferme également des organismes marins fossilisés. De ce terroir sont nés des vins de Bourgogne, qui allient avec élégance, minéralité et fraîcheur. Le Petit-Chablis Hautérivien ou le Chablis premier cru Troesmes en sont d'illustres exemples. Le domaine Pommier Denis est une étape incontournable sur la route des vins de Bourgogne.

Les vins du domaine Pommier Denis

Les vins blancs du domaine Denis Pommier sont issus de chardonnay. Au nez, ils expriment d'agréables notes florales. En bouche, le côté minéral s'équilibre avec la fraîcheur du vin. Isabelle et Denis Pommier proposent des appellations village comme le Chablis ou le Chablis Croix-aux-Moines. Des premiers crus remarquables récompensent le travail de Denis Pommier : le Chablis premier cru Côte de Lechet, le Chablis premier cru Troesmes ou encore le Chablis premier cru Les Fourchaume. Le domaine Denis Pommier complète sa carte des vins avec un Bourgogne Pinot Noir rond en bouche, avec un nez aux arômes de fruits rouges.