Domaine Claude Dugat in Burgundy is located in the Gevrey-Chambertin terroir. It is characterized by wines of...Lire la suite

There are 3 products.

Showing 1-3 of 3 item(s)

Domaine Claude Dugat in Burgundy is located in the Gevrey-Chambertin terroir. It is characterized by wines of international renown. The family of winemakers, the father and his three children, produce very low-volume vintages, making these red wines very attractive to connoisseurs. Indeed, fewer than 300 bottles of Griotte-Chambertin and 600 bottles of Charmes-Chambertin have left the domaine's cellars in recent years.

Geographical location of Domaine Claude Dugat

Claude Dugat's domaine is located in the Gevrey-Chambertin terroir, south of Dijon. It enjoys an exceptional viticultural location along the route des Grands Crus. Pinot Noir gives rise to appellations such as Chapelle-Chambertin Grand Cru and Gevrey-Chambertin Premier Cru Lavaux Saint-Jacques. Claude Dugat also foundedLa Gibryotte, a Burgundy wine merchant. La Gibryotte markets only red wines made from Pinot Noir grapes.

Domaine Claude Dugat wines

Domaine Claude Dugat is one of the most outstanding estates in the Gevrey-Chambertin terroir. Its high-quality red wines extend far beyond France's borders. Claude Dugat's flagship wines are Gevrey-Chambertin and Charmes-Chambertin. The estate also produces Premier Cru and Grand Cru wines from the Griotte-Chambertin and Chapelle-Chambertin appellations. The winegrowing family produces only red wines. In the past, however, they have innovated by producing a white Burgundy wine. The domaine's wines, renowned for their ageing potential (between 10 and 15 years), are rich and complex. They maintain great consistency from one vintage to the next.

Le Domaine Claude Dugat en Bourgogne est situé sur le terroir de Gevrey-Chambertin. Il se caractérise par des vins...Lire la suite

3 produits disponibles

Affichage 1-3 de 3 article(s)

Le Domaine Claude Dugat en Bourgogne est situé sur le terroir de Gevrey-Chambertin. Il se caractérise par des vins de notoriété internationale. La famille de vignerons, le père et ses trois enfants, propose des millésimes en très faible volume, ce qui rend ces vins rouges très attractifs pour les connaisseurs. En effet, moins de 300 bouteilles de Griotte-Chambertin et 600 bouteilles de Charmes-Chambertin sont sorties des caves du domaine ces dernières années.

Situation géographique du Domaine Claude Dugat

Le domaine cultivé par Claude Dugat se situe sur le terroir de Gevrey-Chambertin, au sud de Dijon. Il jouit d'une situation viticole exceptionnelle le long de la route des Grands Crus. Le Pinot Noir donne naissance à des appellations telles que Chapelle-Chambertin Grand Cru ou Gevrey-Chambertin Premier Cru Lavaux Saint-Jacques. En outre, Claude Dugat a créé La Gibryotte, une maison de négoce en Bourgogne. La Gibryotte ne commercialise que des vins rouges issus de Pinot Noir.

Les vins du Domaine Claude Dugat

Le Domaine Claude Dugat est l'un des domaines les plus remarquables du terroir de Gevrey-Chambertin. Ses vins rouges de qualité s'étendent au-delà des frontières françaises. Les vins emblématiques de Claude Dugat sont le Gevrey-Chambertin et le Charmes-Chambertin. Le domaine donne également vie à des vins d'appellation Griotte-Chambertin et Chapelle-Chambertin en Premier Cru et en Grand Cru. La famille de vignerons produit uniquement des vins rouges. Elle a cependant innové par le passé en produisant un vin blanc de Bourgogne. Les vins du domaine, réputés pour la garde (entre 10 et 15 années), sont riches et complexes. Ils parviennent à conserver une grande régularité d’un millésime à l’autre.