The family estate, located in the small village of Bué in the heart of the Sancerre appellation, has handed down its know-how from generation to generation. In 1998, François Crochet took over the estate from his father. From...Lire la suite

There are 12 products.

Showing 1-12 of 12 item(s)

Sancerre 2022

Vallée de la Loire | White
CROCHET FRANCOIS
Price €22.50 75 cl

Sancerre 2023

Vallée de la Loire | White
CROCHET FRANCOIS
Price €22.50 75 cl

Sancerre 2021

Vallée de la Loire | Red
CROCHET FRANCOIS
Price €24.17 75 cl

Sancerre 2022

Vallée de la Loire | Red
CROCHET FRANCOIS
Price €24.17 75 cl
6 IN STOCK

Sancerre 2022

Vallée de la Loire | White
CROCHET FRANCOIS
Price €46.67 150 cl

The family estate, located in the small village of Bué in the heart of the Sancerre appellation, has handed down its know-how from generation to generation. In 1998, François Crochet took over the estate from his father. From an early age, François shared his passion for the vines with his grandfather and father, with great respect for nature. It was therefore only natural that François decided to lead his vineyard towards organic growing methods, culminating in organic certification in 2017. He also chose to use large foudres and truncated-cone vats, so as not to bring in too much "woodiness" from the barrel, which could distort the expression of fruit and terroir.

Today, the Domaine covers almost 11 hectares of the two Sancerrois grape varieties: Pinot Noir and Sauvignon Blanc. François Crochet's intimate knowledge of the terroirs leads him to produce precise, pure cuvées with perfect ripeness. Whether from clay-rich terroirs, like the irresistible Cuvée Les Amoureuses, or rare flint soils, like the Cuvée Exils, his Sauvignons express richness, balance and precision!

Le Domaine familial, installé dans le petit village de Bué, au cœur de l’appellation Sancerroise, transmet son savoir-faire de génération en génération. En 1998, François Crochet reprend le domaine, à la suite de son père....Lire la suite

12 produits disponibles

Affichage 1-12 de 12 article(s)
BIO

Sancerre 2022

Vallée de la Loire | Blanc
CROCHET FRANCOIS
Prix 22,50 € 75 cl
BIO

Sancerre 2023

Vallée de la Loire | Blanc
CROCHET FRANCOIS
Prix 22,50 € 75 cl
BIO

Sancerre 2021

Vallée de la Loire | Rouge
CROCHET FRANCOIS
Prix 24,17 € 75 cl
BIO

Sancerre 2022

Vallée de la Loire | Rouge
CROCHET FRANCOIS
Prix 24,17 € 75 cl
BIO

Sancerre Exils 2022

Vallée de la Loire | Blanc
CROCHET FRANCOIS
Prix 30,00 € 75 cl
6 EN STOCK
BIO

Sancerre 2022

Vallée de la Loire | Blanc
CROCHET FRANCOIS
Prix 46,67 € 150 cl

Le Domaine familial, installé dans le petit village de Bué, au cœur de l’appellation Sancerroise, transmet son savoir-faire de génération en génération. En 1998, François Crochet reprend le domaine, à la suite de son père. Depuis tout jeune, François, partage la passion de la vigne avec son grand-père et son père, avec un grand respect pour la nature. C’est donc tout naturellement que François décide de conduire son vignoble vers des méthodes culturales biologiques, concrétisées par une certification Bio en 2017. Il choisit également l’utilisation de grands foudres et de cuves tronconiques, afin de ne pas apporter trop de « boisé » amené par le fût qui pourrait dénaturer l’expression du fruit et du terroir.

Le Domaine compte aujourd’hui près de 11 hectares sur les deux couleurs du Sancerrois : le Pinot Noir et le Sauvignon Blanc. C’est la connaissance intime des terroirs qui conduit François Crochet à réaliser des cuvées précises, pures, avec des maturités parfaites. Qu’ils soient issus de terroirs riches en argiles comme l’irrésistible cuvée Les Amoureuses, ou des rares sols de silex, comme la cuvée Exils, ses Sauvignons expriment richesse, équilibre et justesse !