Charles-Camille Heidsieck took his first steps at Piper Heidsieck, a champagne house owned by his great-uncle. It wasn't until he was 29 years old that Charles-Camille decided to go into...Lire la suite

There are 6 products.

Showing 1-6 of 6 item(s)

Charles-Camille Heidsieck took his first steps at Piper Heidsieck, a champagne house owned by his great-uncle. It wasn't until he was 29 years old that Charles-Camille decided to go into champagne production himself. And so, in 1851, the House of Charles Heidsieck was born.

Location of Maison Charles Heidsieck

Located in the heart of the Champagne region, the estate today covers 80 hectares. The chalky soil gives its essence to each parcel, for a result in keeping with the House's style. The grapes are harvested by hand, and the creative process requires perfect harmony, intuition and precision. The majority of Heidsieck wines are aged and fermented in stainless steel tanks.

The wines of the Maison Charles Heidsieck

Maison Charles Heidsieck is one of the most prestigious Champagne houses. Not to mention its top cellar managers, who have been named best cellar managers more than a dozen times at the world-renowned International Wine Challenge. The reputation of Charles Heidsieck champagnes is well established. They are the fruit of a combination of expertise and exacting standards.

Charles-Camille Heidsieck fait ses premiers pas chez Piper Heidsieck, Maison champenoise appartenant à son grand-oncle. Ce n'est qu'après ses 29 ans que Charles-Camille décide de se lancer lui...Lire la suite

4 produits disponibles

Affichage 1-4 de 4 article(s)

Charles-Camille Heidsieck fait ses premiers pas chez Piper Heidsieck, Maison champenoise appartenant à son grand-oncle. Ce n'est qu'après ses 29 ans que Charles-Camille décide de se lancer lui aussi dans la production de champagnes. C’est ainsi que la Maison Charles Heidsieck voit le jour en 1851.

Situation géographique de la Maison Charles Heidsieck

Située en plein cœur de la région champenoise, l’exploitation couvre aujourd'hui une superficie de 80 hectares. Le sol crayeux donne son essence à chaque parcelle pour un résultat à la hauteur du style de la Maison. La vendange est faite manuellement et le processus de création nécessite une parfaite harmonie, de l'intuition et de la précision. La majorité des vins de la maison Heidsieck sont vieillis et fermentés dans des cuves en acier inoxydable.

Les vins de la Maison Charles Heidsieck

La Maison Charles Heidsieck fait partie des plus prestigieuses maisons de Champagne. Sans parler de ses grands chefs de caves, ils ont été titrés meilleurs chefs de caves plus d'une douzaine de fois lors de l'International Wine Challenge, qui est un évènement reconnu mondialement. La renommée des champagnes de la Maison Charles Heidsieck n'est plus à démontrer. Ils sont le fruit d'une combinaison entre savoir-faire et de grandes exigences.