Château Chambert-Marbuzet has belonged to the Duboscq family since 1962. It produces a Bordeaux wine...Lire la suite

There are 9 products.

Showing 1-9 of 9 item(s)

Château Chambert-Marbuzet has belonged to the Duboscq family since 1962. It produces a Bordeaux wine from the vineyards of Le Bouscat and En Camot in the Saint-Estèphe appellation in Gironde. Château Chambert-Marbuzet was classified Cru Bourgeois in 1932, then became Cru Bourgeois supérieur in 2003. Château Chambert-Marbuzet has a vineyard of five hectares. The Duboscq family also owns Château Haut-Marbuzet. This Saint-Estèphe is one of Bordeaux's most sought-after wines.

Location of Château Chambert-Marbuzet

Château Chambert-Marbuzet is located in the hamlet of Marbuzet, in the heart of Saint-Estèphe. The only red wine produced by this estate comes from vines planted on clay-limestone soil, unlike the other red wines of Saint-Estèphe, which are usually made from vines planted on gravelly soil. This particularity gives the wine its elegance and finesse. The vineyards of Château Chambert-Marbuzet are located near the Gironde estuary. This Bordeaux wine estate enjoys a mild microclimate with few frosts. The vineyard lies on a sloping plateau between Château Phélan Ségur and Le Crock.

Wines of Château Chambert-Marbuzet

Château Chambert-Marbuzet can be cellared for between 5 and 10 years. It is composed of 70% Cabernet Sauvignon and 30% Merlot. This Saint-Estèphe appellation offers a powerful, full-bodied wine. This Saint-Estèphe is well-balanced, with strong notes of spice. Château Chambert-Marbuzet offers an intense bouquet, blending floral and fruity aromas.

Le Château Chambert-Marbuzet appartient à la famille Duboscq depuis 1962. Il produit un vin de Lire la suite

12 produits disponibles

Affichage 1-12 de 12 article(s)

Le Château Chambert-Marbuzet appartient à la famille Duboscq depuis 1962. Il produit un vin de Bordeaux sur les lieux-dits Le Bouscat et En Camot sur l'appellation Saint-Estèphe en Gironde. Le Château Chambert-Marbuzet est classé Cru Bourgeois en 1932, puis devient Cru Bourgeois supérieur en 2003. Le Château Chambert-Marbuzet dispose d'un vignoble de cinq hectares. La famille Duboscq est aussi propriétaire du Château Haut-Marbuzet. Ce Saint-Estèphe fait partie des vins recherchés par les amateurs de vins de Bordeaux.

Situation géographique du Château Chambert-Marbuzet

Le Château Chambert-Marbuzet se situe dans le hameau de Marbuzet, au cœur de Saint-Estèphe. L'unique vin rouge produit par ce domaine provient de vignes sises sur un sol argilo-calcaire, contrairement aux autres vins rouges de Saint-Estèphe qui sont habituellement issus de vignes plantées sur des sols de graves. Cette particularité lui confère toute son élégance et sa finesse. La vigne du Château Chambert-Marbuzet se trouve près de l'estuaire de la Gironde. Cette propriété viticole bordelaise bénéficie d'un microclimat doux avec peu de gelées. Le vignoble se situe sur un plateau en pente entre le Château Phélan Ségur et Le Crock.

Les vins du Château Chambert-Marbuzet

Le Château Chambert-Marbuzet se conserve en cave aisément entre 5 et 10 ans en cave. Il se compose de 70% de Cabernet Sauvignon et de 30% de Merlot. Cette appellation Saint-Estèphe propose un vin puissant et corsé. Ce Saint-Estèphe est bien équilibré, avec des notes très marquées d'épices. Le vin du Château Chambert-Marbuzet offre un bouquet intense, mélangeant des arômes de fleurs et de fruits.