Domaine Henri Delagrange et Fils is first and foremost a family tradition handed down through seven generations. Historically, this Burgundy estate...Lire la suite

There are 10 products.

Showing 1-10 of 10 item(s)

Domaine Henri Delagrange et Fils is first and foremost a family tradition handed down through seven generations. Historically, this Burgundy estate has produced red wine in the Pommard and Volnay appellations. Since 1990, Henri and his son Didier have been expanding the estate. Today, it boasts 15 hectares of Pinot Noir and Chardonnay on the Côte de Beaune. In 2017, Didier's son Alexis joined the domaine after a trip to the world's vineyards. Enriched by his experience, he brings a breath of modernity to the domaine, while respecting the authenticity of the work in the vineyard. Soon joined by his brothers, he continues the family tradition.

Location of Domaine Henri Delagrange

Domaine Henri Delagrange et Fils was established in Volnay, Burgundy. Until 1978, the Delagrange family owned only parcels in Volnay and Pommard. Thanks to the hard work of Henri and Didier, new vines were planted to produce wine in the Bourgogne Hautes-Côtes de Beaune appellation. Didier and his wife also acquire vines in the communes of Meursault and Aloxe-Corton. The latest vines to join the Domaine Henri Delagrange are in Volnay. This purchase completes the estate's total surface area, which now stands at 15 hectares.

Domaine Henri Delagrange wines

The domaine produces mainly Volnay and Pommard wines. In fact, Domaine Henri Delagrange's most prized red wine remains the Premier Cru Volnay Clos des Chênes. The Delagranges also offer other Premiers Crus, such as Pommard Les Bertins and Volnay Champans. They also make Pinot Noir in the Village appellation, such as Pommard Les Vaumuriens Hauts and Aloxe-Corton Les Caillettes. The domaine also produces wines with a regional appellation. These include Crémant Blanc des Blancs and the two Hautes-Côtes de Beaune wines, made from Pinot Noir and Chardonnay grapes.

Le Domaine Henri Delagrange et Fils représente avant tout un savoir-faire familial qui se transmet depuis sept générations. Historiquement, ce domaine de Lire la suite

12 produits disponibles

Affichage 1-12 de 12 article(s)

Le Domaine Henri Delagrange et Fils représente avant tout un savoir-faire familial qui se transmet depuis sept générations. Historiquement, ce domaine de Bourgogne produit du vin rouge en appellation Pommard et Volnay. Depuis 1990, Henri et son fils Didier étendent le domaine. Aujourd'hui, il compte15 hectares de Pinot Noir et de Chardonnay sur la Côte de Beaune. En 2017, Alexis, le fils de Didier, rejoint le domaine après un voyage à travers les vignes du monde. Enrichi de son expérience, il apporte un vent de modernité au domaine, tout en respectant l'authenticité du travail de la vigne. Bientôt rejoint par ses frères, il perpétue ainsi la tradition familiale.

Situation géographique du Domaine Henri Delagrange

C'est à Volnay, en Bourgogne, que s'est établi le Domaine Henri Delagrange et Fils. Jusqu'en 1978, la famille Delagrange détenait seulement des parcelles sur Volnay et Pommard. Grâce au travail d'Henri et Didier, de nouvelles vignes sont plantées pour produire du vin en appellation Bourgogne Hautes-Côtes de Beaune. Didier et son épouse acquièrent également des vignes sur les communes de Meursault et Aloxe-Corton. Les dernières vignes à rejoindre le Domaine Henri Delagrange se situent à Volnay. Cet achat complète la superficie totale du domaine, qui est aujourd'hui de 15 hectares.

Les vins du Domaine Henri Delagrange

Le domaine produit principalement du Volnay et du Pommard. D'ailleurs, la cuvée de vin rouge la plus précieuse du Domaine Henri Delagrange reste le Premier Cru Volnay Clos des Chênes. Les Delagrange proposent d'autres Premiers Crus, commele Pommard Les Bertins et le Volnay Champans. En outre, ils confectionnent du Pinot Noir en appellation Village, comme le Pommard Les Vaumuriens Hauts ou l'Aloxe-Corton Les Caillettes. Le domaine produit aussi des vins en appellation Régionale. Citons le Crémant Blanc des Blancs et les deux Hautes-Côtes de Beaune, qui se déclinent en Pinot Noir et Chardonnay.