Henri Boillot is one of the best winemakers of Burgundy. His estate was founded by his grandfather in 1885 in Volnay. It is located in the southern part of the Côte de Beaune....Readmore

35 products available

Displaying 1-18 of 35 items
Out of stock
BH
91

Meursault 2020

White | Burgundy BOILLOT HENRI
Price 49,17 € 75 cl

Henri Boillot is one of the best winemakers of Burgundy. His estate was founded by his grandfather in 1885 in Volnay. It is located in the southern part of the Côte de Beaune. Henri Boillot arrived in 1975 on the estate run by his father Jean, and started his apprenticeship and climbed the ladder. He is a precursor of the ultra-reasoned vines. Today he works with his son Guillaume. This duo brings modernity and excellence to the maturing of the white and red wines of Burgundy. The Puligny-Montrachet, Meursault or Volnay of the Boillot estate are recognized by connoisseurs.

Geographical location of the Henri Boillot estate

The Henri Boillot estate covers 14 hectares. Seven of them are dedicated to white wines of Burgundy. The other parcels of the domain are reserved for the red wines of the Côte de Beaune. The vines of the Domaine Boillot are located in the communes of Puligny-Montrachet, Meursault and Volnay. Cultivated on limestone soils alternated with marly or schistose banks, they benefit from an oceanic climate with a semi-continental influence. It favors their growth and contributes to the creation of great white and red wines like Puligny-Montrachet premier cru Les Perrières or Volnay premier cru Les Caillerets.

The wines of the Henri Boillot estate

The white wines of Domaine Boillot are divided between two terroirs. The Puligny-Montrachet premier cru (Clos de la Mouchère, Les Perrières or Les Pucelles) and the Meursault premier cru (Clos Richemont, Les Genevrières or Les Gouttes d'Or). Among the red wines of the Henri Boillot estate are the Volnay premier cru (Les Caillerets, Les Chevrets, Les Fremiets) and the Pommard premier cru Clos Blanc. Henri Boillot offers exceptional white and red wines. In white wine, find the Chevalier-Montrachet grand cru, the Corton-Charlemagne grand cru or the Bienvenues-Bâtard-Montrachet grand cru. In red wine, the great vintages of the Boillot house such as the Chambertin Clos de Bèze, the Bonnes Mares or the Latricières-Chambertin are essential wines of Burgundy.

Henri Boillot figure parmi les meilleurs vignerons de Bourgogne. Son domaine est fondé par son grand-père en 1885 à Volnay. Il se trouve dans la partie sud de la côte de Beaune....Lire la suite

29 produits disponibles

Affichage 1-18 de 29 article(s)

Henri Boillot figure parmi les meilleurs vignerons de Bourgogne. Son domaine est fondé par son grand-père en 1885 à Volnay. Il se trouve dans la partie sud de la côte de Beaune. Arrivé en 1975 sur l'exploitation tenue par son père Jean, Henri Boillot démarre son apprentissage et gravit tous les échelons. C'est un précurseur des vignes ultra-raisonnées. Il travaille aujourd'hui avec son fils Guillaume. Ce duo apporte de la modernité et de l'excellence à l'élevage des vins blancs et rouges de Bourgogne. Les Puligny-Montrachet, Meursault ou Volnay du domaine Boillot sont reconnus par les connaisseurs.

Situation géographique du domaine Henri Boillot

Le domaine Henri Boillot s'étend sur 14 hectares. Sept sont consacrés aux vins blancs de Bourgogne. Les autres parcelles du domaine sont réservées aux vins rouges de la côte de Beaune. Les vignes du domaine Boillot sont situées sur les communes de Puligny-Montrachet, Meursault et Volnay. Cultivées sur des sols calcaires alternés de bancs marneux ou schisteux, elles bénéficient d'un climat océanique à influence semi-continentale. Il favorise leur croissance et contribue à la création de grands vins blancs et rouges comme le Puligny-Montrachet premier cru Les Perrières ou le Volnay premier cru Les Caillerets.

Les vins du domaine Henri Boillot

Les vins blancs du domaine Boillot se répartissent entre deux terroirs. Le Puligny-Montrachet premier cru (Clos de la Mouchère, Les Perrières ou Les Pucelles) et le Meursault premier cru (Clos Richemont, Les Genevrières ou Les Gouttes d'Or). Parmi les vins rouges du domaine Henri Boillot se trouvent le Volnay premier cru (Les Caillerets, Les Chevrets, Les Fremiets) et le Pommard premier cru Clos Blanc. La maison Henri Boillot propose des vins blancs et rouges d'exception. En vin blanc, retrouvez le Chevalier-Montrachet grand cru, le Corton-Charlemagne grand cru ou le Bienvenues-Bâtard-Montrachet grand cru. En vin rouge, les grands crus de la maison Boillot comme le Chambertin Clos de Bèze, le Bonnes Mares ou le Latricières-Chambertin sont des vins incontournables de Bourgogne.